Hepnobeat (1981)

No. Title
1. “Soul Kind Of Feeling”
2. “Gotta Be Wrong”
3. “On Our Way Now”
4. “Believe Me”
5. “Whenever You’re Ready”
6. “Gotta Be Wrong”
7. “Dangerous Time”
8. “Ting-A-Ling”
9. “Talk About Her Sister”
10. “Soul Kind Of Feeling”

Both tracks remastered and available digitally at the Hepnostore on the new compilation Hepnobest.

Buy Now